Anggota Komite Audit

Dr. (HC). Noni S. A. Purnomo, B.Eng., M.B.A.
Ketua KA UI
Myrnie Zachraini Tamin, S.E, MH, CA.
Sekretaris KA UI
Drs. Haryanto Sahari CPA, CA
Anggota KA UI
Mohamad Hassan, MAFIS, QIA, CRMP, CRMA, CA
Anggota KA UI
Wimbanu Widyatmoko, S.H.
Anggota KA UI
Mieke S. Djalil, B.S.C.
Hartiadi Budi Santoso, S.E.

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty